fbpx

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

UN SERVICE EXCEPTIONNEL DE NOUS À VOUS

Puerto Banus Marbella Office

Sorin Mailat

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strand.es

Plus

Leticia Morga

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 633 433 005

leticia@strand.es

Plus

Timo Maunula

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire, agent immobilier agréé

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strand.es

Plus

Sarah Conroy

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strand.es

Plus

Yulia Antonova

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 606 121 468

yulia@strand.es

Plus

Veronica O’Shea

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 616888221

veronica@strand.es

Plus

Kevin Andreasson

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 628 448 794 / +46 703468890

kevin@strand.es

Plus

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

Plus

Anne Staal

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 646 729 229

anne@strand.es

Plus

Michelle Bendel

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 666 623172

michelle@strand.es

Plus

Emile Issa

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 663 44 29 80

emile@strand.es

Plus

Ana Tarazona

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 672 726 220

ana@strand.es

Plus

Cristina Galán

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strand.es

Plus

Roxana Smit

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 637 47 37 37

roxana@strand.es

Plus

Anna Gvozdeva

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 656 591 843

anna@strand.es

Plus

Old Town Malaga Office

Beatriz Vaca Jiménez

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 687 680 556

beatriz@strand.es

Plus

Owen Burke

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 649 379 015

owen@strand.es

Plus

Mirela Fuentes

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 682 69 65 79

mirela@strand.es

Plus

Adela Giráldez Garcia

Property Advisor, Architect, Partner

+34 690 37 80 88

adela@strand.es

Plus

Fia Addicks

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 644 596 099

fia@strand.es

Plus

Marlo Lopez

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 646 179 316

marlo@strand.es

Plus

Caroline Sylfvander

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 613 241 313

caroline@strand.es

Plus

Javier Rosado

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 623472148

javier@strand.es

Plus

Plaza Fuengirola Office

Noelia Medina

Support de vente

+34 660 551 325

noelia@strand.es

Plus

Karen Oxlade

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 699 270 930

karen@strand.es

Plus

Joonas Laitinen

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 40 830 2942

joonas@strand.es

Plus

Manuel Rodriguez

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 664 027 450

manuel@strand.es

Plus

Jorge González

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 653 80 06 72

jorge@strand.es

Plus

Maarit Häkkinen

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 631 80 36 62

maarit@strand.es

Plus

Elena Mäkinen

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire, agent immobilier agréé

+34 654 693 870

elena@strand.es

Plus

Patrik Skytte

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+358 40 0317363

patrik@strand.es

Plus

Natasha Valtonen

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire, agent immobilier agréé

+358 45 3544770

natasha@strand.es

Plus

Mallorca Office

Larissa Schorn

Support de vente

+34 686 01 28 72

larissa@strand.es

Plus

Lucas Firouz

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 647 41 43 72

lucas@strand.es

Plus

Hugo Rodrigues

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 681 15 84 47

hugo@strand.es

Plus

Liza Markert

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 653 11 23 82

liza@strand.es

Plus

Strand Properties

Meet Elaine Newlands from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Elaine Newlands

Regional Director

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strand.es

Plus

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Designer graphique

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

Plus

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strand.es

Plus

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur , actionnaire fondateur

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

Plus

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

Vi säljer fastigheter i hela Costa del Sol-regionen med fokus på Marbella och omgivningen. Vi samarbetar tätt med våra kunder. Du kan kontakta oss genom att fylla formuläret nedan.

    Quelle langue souhaitez-vous parler avec votre agent ?