fbpx

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

UN SERVICE EXCEPTIONNEL DE NOUS À VOUS

Stéphanie Debono

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 623 04 74 85

stephanie@strand.es

Plus

Kevin Andreasson

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 628 448 794 / +46 703468890

kevin@strand.es

Plus

Ana Tarazona

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 672 726 220

ana@strand.es

Plus

Niina Kuusisaari

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire, agent immobilier agréé

+358 44 971 0750

niina@strand.es

Plus

Timo Maunula

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire, agent immobilier agréé

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strand.es

Plus

Javier Rosado

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 623472148

javier@strand.es

Plus

Angelo Collins

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strand.es

Plus

Adela Giráldez Garcia

Property Advisor, Architect, Partner

+34 690 37 80 88

adela@strand.es

Plus

Alfie Chemaly

Property Advisor, Partner, Project management

+34 646 555 971

alfie@strand.es

Plus

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

Plus

Emirhan Ansari

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+358505498619

emirhan@strand.es

Plus

Beatriz Vaca Jiménez

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 687 680 556

beatriz@strand.es

Plus

Owen Burke

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 649 379 015

owen@strand.es

Plus

Marlo Lopez

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 646 179 316

marlo@strand.es

Plus

Mirela Fuentes

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 682 69 65 79

mirela@strand.es

Plus

Sarah Conroy

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strand.es

Plus

Fia Addicks

Property advisor, Partner

+34 644 596 099

fia@strand.es

Plus

Veronica O’Shea

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 616888221

veronica@strand.es

Plus

Sorin Mailat

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strand.es

Plus

Cristina Galán

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strand.es

Plus

Anna Gvozdeva

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 656 591 843

anna@strand.es

Plus

Jaakko Jämsä

Project Manager, Strand Renovation

+34 676901519

jaakko@strand.es

Plus

Miia Juntunen

Interior Designer, Photographer

+34676901519

miia@strand.es

Plus

Pekka Halonen

Property advisor, Partner

+358 50 545 2522

pekka@strand.es

Plus

Aida Lopez

Support de vente

+34 656 456 039

aida@strand.es

Plus

Carolina Montoya

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

carolina@strand.es

Plus

Borja Cruz Conde

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

borja@strand.es

Plus

Meet Elaine Newlands from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Elaine Newlands

Cheffe de bureau

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strand.es

Plus

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Designer graphique

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

Plus

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strand.es

Plus

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur , actionnaire fondateur

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

Plus

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

Vi säljer fastigheter i hela Costa del Sol-regionen med fokus på Marbella och omgivningen. Vi samarbetar tätt med våra kunder. Du kan kontakta oss genom att fylla formuläret nedan.

    Quelle langue souhaitez-vous parler avec votre agent ?