fbpx

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

UN SERVICE EXCEPTIONNEL DE NOUS À VOUS

Alfie Chemaly

Property Advisor, Partner, Project management

+34 646 555 971

alfie@strandproperties.com

Plus

Timo Maunula

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire, agent immobilier agréé

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

Plus

Sorin Mailat

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

Plus

Emirhan Ansari

Property advisor, Partner

+358505498619

emirhan@strand.es

Plus

Angelo Collins

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

Plus

Cristina Galán

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strandproperties.com

Plus

Ana Tarazona

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

Plus

Anna Gvozdeva

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

Plus

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

Plus

Sarah Conroy

Conseiller immobilier, actionnaire

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strandproperties.com

Plus

Jaakko Jämsä

Project manager / Strand Renovation

+34 676901519

jaakko@strand.es

Plus

Miia Juntunen

Interior designer, Photographer

+34676901519

miia@strand.es

Plus

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Designer graphique

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

Plus

Meet Felipe Martinez del Marmol Jiménez, real estate lawyer in our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

Juriste immobilier de Strand Properties

info@strand.es

Plus

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strand.es

Plus

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur , actionnaire fondateur

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

Plus

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

Vi säljer fastigheter i hela Costa del Sol-regionen med fokus på Marbella och omgivningen. Vi samarbetar tätt med våra kunder. Du kan kontakta oss genom att fylla formuläret nedan.

    Quelle langue souhaitez-vous parler avec votre agent ?