fbpx

OUR TEAM

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Ana Tarazona

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

Mer

Kevin Andreasson

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+34 628 448 794 / +46 703468890

kevin@strandproperties.com

Mer

Sorin Mailat

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

Mer

Emirhan Ansari

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+358505498619

emirhan@strand.es

Mer

Cristina Galán

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strandproperties.com

Mer

Anna Gvozdeva

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

Mer

Timo Maunula

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare, certifierad fastighetsmäklare

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

Mer

Angelo Collins

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

Mer

Beatriz Vaca Jiménez

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+34 687 680 556

beatriz@strandproperties.com

Mer

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

Mer

Veronica O’Shea

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+34 616888221

veronica@strand.es

Mer

Sarah Conroy

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strandproperties.com

Mer

Niina Kuusisaari

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare, certifierad fastighetsmäklare

+358 44 971 0750

niina@strandproperties.com

Mer

Javier Rosado

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+34 623472148

javier@strandproperties.com

Mer

Alfie Chemaly

Property Advisor, Partner, Project management

+34 646 555 971

alfie@strand.es

Mer

Marlo Lopez

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+34 646 179 316

marlo@strandproperties.com

Mer

Adela Giráldez Garcia

Fastighetsrådgivare, delägare

+34 690 37 80 88

adela@strandproperties.com

Mer

Jaakko Jämsä

Project Manager, Strand Renovation

+34 676901519

jaakko@strand.es

Mer

Miia Juntunen

Interior Designer, Photographer

+34676901519

miia@strand.es

Mer

Pekka Halonen

Sales Designstrand.com, Property advisor

+358 50 545 2522

pekka@strand.es

Mer

Aida Lopez

Försäljningssupport

+34 656 456 039

aida@strandproperties.com

Mer

Carolina Montoya

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

carolina@strand.es

Mer

Borja Cruz Conde

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

borja@strand.es

Mer

Meet Elaine Newlands from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Elaine Newlands

Kontorschef

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strand.es

Mer

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Grafisk designer

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

Mer

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Företagare, medgrundare

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

Mer

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Företagare, medgrundare

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

Mer

How can we help you?

Are you selling your property? We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol with a focus on Marbella and its surroundings. We work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

    Vilket språk föredrar du att använda med din rådgivare?