fbpx

Our story

Strand Properties

Strand Properties is a real estate brand operating in Marbella, Spain. We provide personal and flawless service to our selling and buying customers. All of our property advisors have a profound knowledge and understanding of the real estate market here in Marbella with many years of experience. We have access to all the properties for sale in the Costa Del Sol area. We want to make the process of buying a property and selling a property as easy as possible to all of our customers.

Properties

For Sale

Apartment in Marbella

1 295 000 €

STUNNING FIRST LINE BEACH APARTMENT, SPECTACULAR VIEWS, LOCATION AND SECURITY.

127 m² · 2 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND5040

Apartment in Marbella

795 000 €

LIGHT AND SPACIOUS APARTMENT ON THE FRONT LINE IN PUERTO BANUS

145 m² · 2 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND5039

Villa in Marbella

1 690 000 €

Alluring villa fully renovated in Los Naranjos Hill Club, a safe and peaceful gated residential complex of villas in Nueva Andalucia

220 m² · 4 BED · 4 BATH · 827 m² plot · #STRAND2025

Apartment in Marbella

1 799 000 €

Apartment for sale in Marina de Puente Romano, Marbella

0 m² · 2 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND2024

Apartment in Marbella

549 000 €

Apartment for sale in Marbella - Puerto Banus, Marbella

173 m² · 2 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND2023

Apartment in Ojen

685 000 €

Apartment for sale in Ojen

162 m² · 2 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND3015

Apartment in Ojen

687 000 €

Apartment for sale in Ojen

150 m² · 2 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND3014

Penthouse in Ojen

1 395 000 €

Penthouse with panoramic sea views for sale in Ojen

377 m² · 3 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND3013

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Marjut Nordström

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 619 089 487

marjut@strandproperties.com

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

More

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

More

Ola Danielsen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 577 988

ola@strandproperties.com

More

Angelo Collins

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

More

Verónica Castilla

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 033 259

veronica@strandproperties.com

More

Emeli Göransson

Stylist, BA in Interior Architecture

+46 738 410 015

emeli@strandproperties.com

More

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

Real Estate Lawyer of Strand Properties

info@strandproperties.com

More

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

More

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strandproperties.com

More

STRAND PROPERTIES

ART OF DESIGN AND LIVING

Read inspirational news and trends about design and living.

Are you selling or buying a property?

We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol with a focus on Marbella and its surroundings. We work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?