fbpx

Where would you love to live?

Our story

Strand Properties

Strand Properties is a real estate brand operating in Marbella, Spain. We provide personal and flawless service to our selling and buying customers. All of our property advisors have a profound knowledge and understanding of the real estate market here in Marbella with many years of experience. Operating from Marbella, we have access to every property for sale in the Costa Del Sol area. We want to make the process of buying a property and selling a property as easy as possible to all of our customers.

Properties

For Sale

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

More

Alfie Chemaly

Property Advisor, Partner, Project management

+34 646 555 971

alfie@strandproperties.com

More

Sarah Conroy

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strandproperties.com

More

Verónica Castilla

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 033 259

veronica@strandproperties.com

More

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strandproperties.com

More

Cristina Galán

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strandproperties.com

More

Angelo Collins

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

More

Meet Agata Jensen from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Agata Jensen

Photographer

+34 633 921 231

agata@strand.es

More

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Graphic Designer

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

More

Meet Felipe Martinez del Marmol Jiménez, real estate lawyer in our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

Real Estate Lawyer of Strand Properties

info@strand.es

More

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

More

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

More

STRAND PROPERTIES

ART OF DESIGN AND LIVING

Read inspirational news and trends about design and living.

Are you selling or buying a property?

We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol with a focus on Marbella and its surroundings. We are a reliable real estate partner, we work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

    Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?