fbpx

Where would you love to live?

Our story

Strand Properties

Strand Properties is a real estate brand operating in Marbella and in Malaga. We provide personal and flawless service to our selling and buying customers. All of our property advisors have a profound knowledge and understanding of the real estate market here in the Costa del Sol area with many years of experience. Operating from Marbella and Malaga, we have access to every property for sale in the Costa Del Sol area. We want to make the process of buying a property and selling a property as easy as possible to all of our customers.

Properties

For Sale

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Beatriz Vaca Jiménez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 680 556

beatriz@strandproperties.com

More

Cristina Galán

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strandproperties.com

More

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

More

Emirhan Ansari

Property Advisor, Partner

+358505498619

emirhan@strand.es

More

Sarah Conroy

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strandproperties.com

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

More

Niina Kuusisaari

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+358 44 971 0750

niina@strandproperties.com

More

Javier Rosado

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 623472148

javier@strandproperties.com

More

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

More

Alfie Chemaly

Property Advisor, Partner, Project management

+34 646 555 971

alfie@strand.es

More

Marlo Lopez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 646 179 316

marlo@strandproperties.com

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

More

Veronica O’Shea

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 616888221

veronica@strand.es

More

Angelo Collins

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

More

Adela Giráldez Garcia

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 690 37 80 88

adela@strandproperties.com

More

Jaakko Jämsä

Project Manager, Strand Renovation

+34 676901519

jaakko@strand.es

More

Miia Juntunen

Interior Designer, Photographer

+34676901519

miia@strand.es

More

Pekka Halonen

Sales Designstrand.com, Property advisor

+358 50 545 2522

pekka@strand.es

More

Carolina Montoya

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

carolina@strand.es

More

Borja Cruz Conde

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

borja@strand.es

More

Meet Elaine Newlands from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Elaine Newlands

Office Manager

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strand.es

More

Meet Agata Jensen from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Agata Jensen

Photographer

+34 633 921 231

agata@strand.es

More

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Graphic Designer

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

More

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

More

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

More

STRAND PROPERTIES

ART OF DESIGN AND LIVING

Read inspirational news and trends about design and living.

Are you selling or buying a property?

We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol with a focus on Marbella and its surroundings. We are a reliable real estate partner, we work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

    Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?