fbpx

Our story

Strand Properties

Strand Properties is a real estate brand operating in Marbella, Spain. We provide personal and flawless service to our selling and buying customers. All of our property advisors have a profound knowledge and understanding of the real estate market here in Marbella with many years of experience. We have access to all the properties for sale in the Costa Del Sol area. We want to make the process of buying a property and selling a property as easy as possible to all of our customers.

Properties

For Sale

Apartment in Marbella

649 000 €

Magnificent apartment in Jardines del Puerto, Puerto Banus - Marbella

95 m² · 3 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND5047

Apartment in Marbella

449 000 €

Magnificent apartment in Jardines del Puerto, Puerto Banus - Marbella

62 m² · 1 BED · 1 BATH · #STRAND5046

Apartment in Marbella

695 000 €

Magnificent 3 bed, 4th floor apartment in Jardines del Puerto, Puerto Banus - Marbella

119 m² · 3 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND5045

Apartment in Marbella

649 000 €

Magnificent apartment in Jardines del Puerto, Puerto Banus - Marbella

95 m² · 3 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND5044

Semi Detached House in Estepona

448 000 €

Luxury Semi Detached House for sale in New Golden Mile, Estepona

198 m² · 3 BED · 4 BATH · 321 m² plot · #STRAND3108

Semi Detached House in Estepona

439 000 €

Luxury Semi Detached House for sale in New Golden Mile, Estepona

199 m² · 4 BED · 3 BATH · 255 m² plot · #STRAND3107

Apartment in Marbella

675 000 €

Magnificent apartment in Jardines del Puerto, Puerto Banus - Marbella

99 m² · 3 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND5043

Villa in Marbella

7 500 000 €

Exquisite beachside villa fully refurbished that will stun you with its modern and dazzling finishes situated in an unbetable ultra prime location on Marbella's Golden Mile

504 m² · 5 BED · 5 BATH · 1163 m² plot · #STRAND2040

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Marjut Nordström

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 619 089 487

marjut@strandproperties.com

More

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

More

Ola Danielsen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 577 988

ola@strandproperties.com

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

More

Verónica Castilla

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 033 259

veronica@strandproperties.com

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

More

Angelo Collins

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

More

Emeli Göransson

Stylist, BA in Interior Architecture

+46 738 410 015

emeli@strandproperties.com

More

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

Real Estate Lawyer of Strand Properties

info@strandproperties.com

More

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

More

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strandproperties.com

More

STRAND PROPERTIES

ART OF DESIGN AND LIVING

Read inspirational news and trends about design and living.

Are you selling or buying a property?

We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol with a focus on Marbella and its surroundings. We work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

    Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?