fbpx

Our story

Strand Properties

Strand Properties is one of the fastest growing real estate companies in Europe with offices in Marbella, Fuengirola, Málaga and Palma de Mallorca. We provide personal and flawless service to our selling and buying customers. All of our property advisors have a profound knowledge and understanding of the real estate market here in Spain with many years of experience. Operating from Marbella, Malaga and Mallorca we have access to all the properties for sale in these areas. We want to make the process of buying a property and selling a property as easy as possible to all of our customers.

Properties

For Sale

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Puerto Banus Marbella Office

Marifé Ramírez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 607 86 72 08

marife@strand.es

More

Lola González

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 697 39 18 05

lola@strand.es

More

Jordan Keaveney

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 622 33 66 02

jordan@strand.es

More

Victoria Moretti

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 639 280 116

victoria@strand.es

More

Emile Issa

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 44 29 80

emile@strand.es

More

Michelle Bendel

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 666 623172

michelle@strand.es

More

Sarah Conroy

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strand.es

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strand.es

More

Cristina Galán

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strand.es

More

Yoichi Kato

Property Advisor, Partner

+46 70 140 45 00

kato@strand.es

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strand.es

More

Charlotte Grundberg

Property Avisor, Partner

+34 695 30 26 87

charlotte@strand.es

More

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

More

Inma Guerrero

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 649 75 71 56

inma@strand.es

More

José Luis Palma

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 611 70 43 01

joseluis@strand.es

More

Paloma Lopez Almansa

Property Advisor, Partner

+34  626 217 673

paloma@strand.es

More

Katariina Salmelin

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 629 91 72 94

katariina@strand.es

More

Natalya Bykova

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 634 807 277

natalya@strand.es

More

Johanna Pesonen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 695 33 36 34

johanna@strand.es

More

Susana Guzmán

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 696 853 316

susana.guzman@strand.es

More

Jose Gaitán

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 693 70 23 13

jose@strand.es

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strand.es

More

Anne Alice Saarikangas

Property Advisor, Partner, MBA

+34 619 278 021

anne@strand.es

More

Marló Cabrera de Páiz

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 629 31 02 26

marlo.cabrera@strand.es

More

Margit Meier

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 637 097 148

margit@strand.es

More

Old Town Malaga Office

Mirela Fuentes

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 682 69 65 79

mirela@strand.es

More

Beatriz Vaca Jiménez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 680 556

beatriz@strand.es

More

Marlo Lopez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 646 179 316

marlo@strand.es

More

Adela Giráldez Garcia

Property Advisor, Architect, Partner

+34 690 37 80 88

adela@strand.es

More

Paul Radcliffe

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 639 729 892

paul@strand.es

More

Joe Byrne

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 694 44 85 59

joe@strand.es

More

Julia Neuvonen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 691 74 03 51

julia@strand.es

More

Owen Burke

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 649 379 015

owen@strand.es

More

Roberto Ceres Campaña

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 625 66 34 53

roberto@strand.es

More

Marie Lambert

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 615 07 88 54

marie@strand.es

More

Macarena Paton

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 635 11 95 79

macarena@strand.es

More

Carolina Flores

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 631 93 25 27

carolina@strand.es

More

Caroline Sylfvander

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 613 241 313

caroline@strand.es

More

Plaza Fuengirola Office

Sandra Castillo

Sales Support

+34 660 55 13 25

sandra@strand.es

More

Natalia Coles

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 653 49 11 85

natalia@strand.es

More

Pablo Darío Hermida

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 623 201 797

pablo@strand.es

More

Erica Clee

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 711 053 248

erica@strand.es

More

Jorge González

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 653 80 06 72

jorge@strand.es

More

Carolina Alicia Levrero

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 623 386 221

carolinalevrero@strand.es

More

Tomas Rogers

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 655 473 483

tomas@strand.es

More

Angelique Van Luijn

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 852 188

angelique@strand.es

More

Javier Rosado

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 623472148

javier@strand.es

More

Karen Oxlade

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 699 270 930

karen@strand.es

More

Manuel Rodriguez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 664 027 450

manuel@strand.es

More

Anne Kero

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV, LVV, KiAT

+358 44 5210564

anne.kero@strand.es

More

Elena Mäkinen

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 654 693 870

elena@strand.es

More

Elina Rajamäki

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 620 95 19 90

elina@strand.es

More

Rikke Bruun Jensen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 711 09 35 25

rikke@strand.es

More

Arto Ryynänen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 629 24 40 72

arto@strand.es

More

Maarit Häkkinen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 722 20 12 10

maarit@strand.es

More

Natasha Valtonen

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+358 45 3544770

natasha@strand.es

More

Joonas Laitinen

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+34 672 094 818

joonas@strand.es

More

Mallorca Office

Susana Silva Ollet

Sales Support

+34 686 012 872

susana@strand.es

More

Liza Markert

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 653 11 23 82

liza@strand.es

More

Juan Pablo Jazhal

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 380 199

juan@strand.es

More

Marc Cabrera

Property advisor, Partner

+34 699 02 35 47

marc@strand.es

More

Linda Asker

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 631 858 504

linda@strand.es

More

Joan Morro

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 622 324 522

joan@strand.es

More

Maca Aloy

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 611692661

maca@strand.es

More

Sissi Raffel

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 61 66 60

sissi@strand.es

More

Amber Rathbone

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 607 250 884

amber@strand.es

More

Frida Stendahl

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 638 344 294

frida.stendahl@strand.es

More

Strand Properties

Meet Elaine Newlands from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Elaine Newlands

Regional Director

+34 620 596 680

elaine@strand.es

More

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Graphic Designer

+34 676 90 15 19

pilar@strand.es

More

Meet Agata Jensen from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Agata Jensen

Photographer

+34 676 90 15 19

agata@strand.es

More

Eveliina Gutierrez

Photographer

+34 660 55 13 25

eveliina@strand.es

More

Jutta Tanninen

Creative Designer

jutta.tanninen@strand.es

More

Borja Cruz Conde

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

borja@strand.es

More

Ramón Gómez Pérez

Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

info@strand.es

More

Romée Bourguignon

Real Estate Intern

romee@strand.es

More

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strand.es

More

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Co-founder

+358 50 313 0611

anssi@strand.es

More

STRAND PROPERTIES

ART OF DESIGN AND LIVING

Read inspirational news and trends about design and living.

Are you selling or buying a property?

We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol and Mallorca. We are a reliable real estate partner, we work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

    Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?