fbpx

Our story

Strand Properties

Strand Properties is a real estate brand operating in Marbella, Spain. We provide personal and flawless service to our selling and buying customers. All of our property advisors have a profound knowledge and understanding of the real estate market here in Marbella with many years of experience. We have access to all the properties for sale in the Costa Del Sol area. We want to make the process of buying a property and selling a property as easy as possible to all of our customers.

Properties

For Sale

Villa in Mijas Costa

1 000 000 €

Villa for sale in Cala de Mijas, Mijas Costa

232 m² · 4 BED · 3 BATH · 500 m² plot · #STRAND1204

Apartment in Malaga

2 360 000 €

Apatment in the Málaga Towers, new exclusive development in Málaga.

267 m² · 4 BED · 3 BATH · #STRAND1831

Apartment in Malaga

2 620 000 €

Apatment in the Málaga Towers, new exclusive development in Málaga.

302 m² · 3 BED · 3 BATH · #STRAND1830

Apartment in Malaga

2 280 000 €

Apatment in the Málaga Towers, new exclusive development in Málaga.

267 m² · 4 BED · 3 BATH · #STRAND1829

Apartment in Malaga

2 190 000 €

Apatment in the Málaga Towers, new exclusive development in Málaga.

267 m² · 4 BED · 3 BATH · #STRAND1828

Apartment in Malaga

2 455 000 €

Apatment in the Málaga Towers, new exclusive development in Málaga.

302 m² · 3 BED · 3 BATH · #STRAND1827

Apartment in Malaga

2 255 000 €

Apatment in the Málaga Towers, new exclusive development in Málaga.

267 m² · 4 BED · 3 BATH · #STRAND1826

Apartment in Malaga

1 690 000 €

Apatment in the Málaga Towers, new exclusive development in Málaga.

209 m² · 3 BED · 3 BATH · #STRAND1822

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

More

Cristina Galán

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strandproperties.com

More

Marjut Nordström

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 619 089 487

marjut@strandproperties.com

More

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

More

Ola Danielsen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 577 988

ola@strandproperties.com

More

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strandproperties.com

More

Angelo Collins

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

More

Sarah Conroy

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strandproperties.com

More

Verónica Castilla

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 033 259

veronica@strandproperties.com

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

More

Robert Bytner

Design Strand & Strand Rentals

+34 689 535 737

robert@strand.es

More

Agata Jensen

Photographer

+34 633 921 231

agata@strand.es

More

Pilar Anguita

Graphic Designer

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

More

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

Real Estate Lawyer of Strand Properties

info@strand.es

More

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

More

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

More

STRAND PROPERTIES

ART OF DESIGN AND LIVING

Read inspirational news and trends about design and living.

Are you selling or buying a property?

We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol with a focus on Marbella and its surroundings. We work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

    Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?