Our story

Strand Properties

Strand Properties is a real estate brand operating in Marbella, Spain. We provide personal and flawless service to our selling and buying customers. All of our property advisors have a profound knowledge and understanding of the real estate market here in Marbella with many years of experience. We have access to all the properties for sale in the Costa Del Sol area. We want to make the process of buying a property and selling a property as easy as possible to all of our customers.

Properties

For Sale

Apartment in Marbella

495 000 €

Panoramic views and close to Puente Romano

128 m² · 3 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND8009

Villa in Marbella

2 895 000 €

618 m² · 4 BED · 4 BATH · 1798 m² plot · #STRAND3529

Villa in Marbella

975 000 €

248 m² · 4 BED · 3 BATH · 1175 m² plot · #STRAND2866V

Apartment in Estepona

1 026 000 €

146 m² · 3 BED · 3 BATH · #STRAND2167ND

Apartment in Estepona

1 196 000 €

167 m² · 4 BED · 4 BATH · #STRAND2167NDA

Apartment in Estepona

1 671 000 €

154 m² · 3 BED · 3 BATH · #STRAND2167NDB

Villa in Marbella

2 200 000 €

Modern beachside villa in Marbesa

445 m² · 5 BED · 6 BATH · 712 m² plot · #STRAND1672

Ground Floor Apartment in Marbella

455 000 €

A beautiful elevated ground-floor apartment with magnificent sea views

118 m² · 2 BED · 2 BATH · 38 m² plot · #STRAND7003

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Marjut Nordström

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 619 089 487

marjut@strandproperties.com

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

More

Verónica Castilla

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 033 259

veronica@strandproperties.com

More

Angelo Collins

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

More

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

More

Anna Gvozsdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

More

Ola Danielsen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 577 988

ola@strandproperties.com

More

Emeli Göransson

Stylist, BA in Interior Architecture

+46 738 410 015

emeli@strandproperties.com

More

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

Real Estate Lawyer of Strand Properties

info@strandproperties.com

More

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

More

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strandproperties.com

More

STRAND PROPERTIES

ART OF DESIGN AND LIVING

Read inspirational news and trends about design and living.

Are you selling or buying a property?

We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol with a focus on Marbella and its surroundings. We work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?