fbpx

Our story

Strand Properties

Strand Properties is one of the fastest growing real estate companies in Europe with offices in Marbella, Fuengirola, Málaga and Palma de Mallorca. We provide personal and flawless service to our selling and buying customers. All of our property advisors have a profound knowledge and understanding of the real estate market here in Spain with many years of experience. Operating from Marbella, Malaga and Mallorca we have access to all the properties for sale in these areas. We want to make the process of buying a property and selling a property as easy as possible to all of our customers.

Properties

For Sale

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Puerto Banus Marbella Office

Kevin Andreasson

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 628 448 794 / +46 703468890

kevin@strand.es

More

Anne Staal

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 646 729 229

anne@strand.es

More

Yulia Antonova

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 606 121 468

yulia@strand.es

More

Sarah Conroy

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strand.es

More

Cristina Galán

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strand.es

More

Leticia Morga

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 633 433 005

leticia@strand.es

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strand.es

More

Michelle Bendel

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 666 623172

michelle@strand.es

More

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strand.es

More

Veronica O’Shea

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 616888221

veronica@strand.es

More

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

More

Emile Issa

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 44 29 80

emile@strand.es

More

Roxana Smit

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 637 47 37 37

roxana@strand.es

More

Inma Guerrero

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 649 75 71 56

inma@strand.es

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strand.es

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strand.es

More

Andi Jahja

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 603 706 865

andi@strand.es

More

Old Town Malaga Office

Beatriz Vaca Jiménez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 680 556

beatriz@strand.es

More

Owen Burke

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 649 379 015

owen@strand.es

More

Adela Giráldez Garcia

Property Advisor, Architect, Partner

+34 690 37 80 88

adela@strand.es

More

Carolina Flores

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 631 93 25 27

carolina@strand.es

More

Mirela Fuentes

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 682 69 65 79

mirela@strand.es

More

Louis Abado

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 670 417 031

louis@strand.es

More

Fia Addicks

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 644 596 099

fia@strand.es

More

Javier Rosado

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 623472148

javier@strand.es

More

Caroline Sylfvander

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 613 241 313

caroline@strand.es

More

Marlo Lopez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 646 179 316

marlo@strand.es

More

Macarena Paton

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 635 11 95 79

macarena@strand.es

More

Plaza Fuengirola Office

Angelique Van Luijn

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 852 188

angelique@strand.es

More

Arto Ryynänen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 629 24 40 72

arto@strand.es

More

Karen Oxlade

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 699 270 930

karen@strand.es

More

Erica Clee

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 711 053 248

erica@strand.es

More

Manuel Rodriguez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 664 027 450

manuel@strand.es

More

Elena Mäkinen

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 654 693 870

elena@strand.es

More

Patrik Skytte

Property Advisor, Partner

+358 40 0317363

patrik@strand.es

More

Natasha Valtonen

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+358 45 3544770

natasha@strand.es

More

Joonas Laitinen

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 40 830 2942

joonas@strand.es

More

Maarit Häkkinen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 631 80 36 62

maarit@strand.es

More

Jorge González

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 653 80 06 72

jorge@strand.es

More

Mallorca Office

Lucas Firouz

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 647 41 43 72

lucas@strand.es

More

Hugo Rodrigues

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 681 15 84 47

hugo@strand.es

More

Marc Cabrera

Property advisor, Partner

+34 699 02 35 47

marc@strand.es

More

Maca Aloy

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 611692661

maca@strand.es

More

Juan Pablo Jazhal

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 380 199

juan@strand.es

More

Liza Markert

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 653 11 23 82

liza@strand.es

More

Joan Morro

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 622 324 522

joan@strand.es

More

Strand Properties

Ville Myllyniemi

Chief Operating Officer

+358 40 7647358

ville@strand.es

More

Meet Elaine Newlands from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Elaine Newlands

Regional Director

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strand.es

More

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Graphic Designer

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

More

Meet Agata Jensen from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Agata Jensen

Photographer

+34 633 921 231

agata@strand.es

More

Jutta Tanninen

Creative Designer

jutta@strand.es

More

Borja Cruz Conde

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

borja@strand.es

More

Ramón Gómez Pérez

Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

info@strand.es

More

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strand.es

More

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

More

STRAND PROPERTIES

ART OF DESIGN AND LIVING

Read inspirational news and trends about design and living.

Are you selling or buying a property?

We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol and Mallorca. We are a reliable real estate partner, we work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

    Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?