fbpx

Our story

Strand Properties

Strand Properties is a real estate brand operating in Marbella, Spain. We provide personal and flawless service to our selling and buying customers. All of our property advisors have a profound knowledge and understanding of the real estate market here in Marbella with many years of experience. We have access to all the properties for sale in the Costa Del Sol area. We want to make the process of buying a property and selling a property as easy as possible to all of our customers.

Properties

For Sale

Apartment in Fuengirola

479 000 €

Not just a place to live...but a way of life!

166 m² · 3 BED · 0 BATH · #STRAND1925

Town House in Estepona

550 000 €

A superb opportunity to own a modern house on the beachfront of the New Golden Mile nestled between the popular and bustling towns of Estepona and San Pedro Alcantara. This property has undergone a total reformation and has been finished to a very high st

120 m² · 4 BED · 3 BATH · 216 m² plot · #STRAND5036

Villa in Marbella

2 300 000 €

A spacious family home enjoying panoramic sea views

798 m² · 5 BED · 5 BATH · 1375 m² plot · #STRAND7006

Villa in Estepona

2 350 000 €

Luxury modern villa in El Paraiso, Estepona

475 m² · 4 BED · 4 BATH · 1035 m² plot · #STRAND1803

Penthouse in Estepona

2 290 000 €

Penthouse for sale in Estepona Playa, Estepona

164 m² · 3 BED · 3 BATH · #STRAND3011

Villa in Marbella

2 650 000 €

Best views in Nueva Andalucia

446 m² · 5 BED · 5 BATH · #STRAND6001

Apartment in Estepona

1 950 000 €

Apartment for sale in Estepona

245 m² · 3 BED · 3 BATH · #STRAND1034

Apartment in Estepona

760 000 €

Apartment for sale in Estepona Playa, Estepona

96 m² · 2 BED · 2 BATH · #STRAND1035

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

More

Angelo Collins

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

More

Verónica Castilla

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 033 259

veronica@strandproperties.com

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

More

Ola Danielsen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 577 988

ola@strandproperties.com

More

Marjut Nordström

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 619 089 487

marjut@strandproperties.com

More

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

More

Emeli Göransson

Stylist, BA in Interior Architecture

+46 738 410 015

emeli@strandproperties.com

More

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

Real Estate Lawyer of Strand Properties

info@strandproperties.com

More

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

More

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strandproperties.com

More

STRAND PROPERTIES

ART OF DESIGN AND LIVING

Read inspirational news and trends about design and living.

Are you selling or buying a property?

We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol with a focus on Marbella and its surroundings. We work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?