fbpx

OUR TEAM

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Cristina Galán

Eiendomsrådgiver, medeier

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strandproperties.com

Mer

Ana Tarazona

Eiendomsrådgiver, medeier

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

Mer

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

Mer

Emirhan Ansari

Eiendomsrådgiver, medeier

+358505498619

emirhan@strand.es

Mer

Alfie Chemaly

Property Advisor, Partner, Project management

+34 646 555 971

alfie@strandproperties.com

Mer

Anna Gvozdeva

Eiendomsrådgiver, medeier

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

Mer

Angelo Collins

Eiendomsrådgiver, medeier

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

Mer

Sorin Mailat

Eiendomsrådgiver, medeier

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

Mer

Niina Kuusisaari

Eiendomsrådgiver, medeier, statsautorisert eiendomsmegler

+358 44 971 0750

niina@strand.es

Mer

Timo Maunula

Eiendomsrådgiver, medeier, statsautorisert eiendomsmegler

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

Mer

Sarah Conroy

Eiendomsrådgiver, medeier

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strandproperties.com

Mer

Jaakko Jämsä

Project Manager, Strand Renovation

+34 676901519

jaakko@strand.es

Mer

Miia Juntunen

Interior Designer, Photographer

+34676901519

miia@strand.es

Mer

Pekka Halonen

Sales Designstrand.com, Property advisor

+358 50 545 2522

pekka@strand.es

Mer

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Grafisk designer

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

Mer

Meet Felipe Martinez del Marmol Jiménez, real estate lawyer in our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

Eiendomsjurist for Strand Properties

info@strand.es

Mer

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Entreprenør, grunnlegger og deleier

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

Mer

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Entreprenør, grunnlegger og deleier

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

Mer

How can we help you?

Are you selling your property? We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol with a focus on Marbella and its surroundings. We work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

    Hvilket språk ønsker du å snakke med eiendomsmegleren?