fbpx

OUR TEAM

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Verónica Castilla

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 033 259

veronica@strandproperties.com

More

Ola Danielsen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 577 988

ola@strandproperties.com

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

More

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

More

Angelo Collins

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

More

Marjut Nordström

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 619 089 487

marjut@strandproperties.com

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

More

Emeli Göransson

Stylist, BA in Interior Architecture

+46 738 410 015

emeli@strandproperties.com

More

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

Real Estate Lawyer of Strand Properties

info@strandproperties.com

More

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

More

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strandproperties.com

More

How can we help you?

Are you selling your property? We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol with a focus on Marbella and its surroundings. We work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?