fbpx

OUR TEAM

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Adela Giráldez Garcia

Property Advisor, Architect, Partner

+34 690 37 80 88

adela@strand.es

More

Kevin Andreasson

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 628 448 794 / +46 703468890

kevin@strand.es

More

Veronica O’Shea

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 616888221

veronica@strand.es

More

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strand.es

More

Beatriz Vaca Jiménez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 680 556

beatriz@strand.es

More

Cristina Galán

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strand.es

More

Stéphanie Debono

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 623 04 74 85

stephanie@strand.es

More

Angelo Collins

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strand.es

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strand.es

More

Alfie Chemaly

Property Advisor, Partner, Project management

+34 646 555 971

alfie@strand.es

More

Sarah Conroy

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strand.es

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strand.es

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strand.es

More

Marlo Lopez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 646 179 316

marlo@strand.es

More

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

More

Javier Rosado

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 623472148

javier@strand.es

More

Niina Kuusisaari

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+358 44 971 0750

niina@strand.es

More

Emirhan Ansari

Property Advisor, Partner

+358505498619

emirhan@strand.es

More

Owen Burke

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 649 379 015

owen@strand.es

More

Fia Addicks

Property advisor, Partner

+34 644 596 099

fia@strand.es

More

Mirela Fuentes

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 682 69 65 79

mirela@strand.es

More

Jaakko Jämsä

Project Manager, Strand Renovation

+34 676901519

jaakko@strand.es

More

Miia Juntunen

Interior Designer, Photographer

+34676901519

miia@strand.es

More

Pekka Halonen

Property advisor, Partner

+358 50 545 2522

pekka@strand.es

More

Aida Lopez

Sales Support

+34 656 456 039

aida@strand.es

More

Carolina Montoya

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

carolina@strand.es

More

Borja Cruz Conde

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

borja@strand.es

More

Meet Elaine Newlands from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Elaine Newlands

Office Manager

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strand.es

More

Meet Agata Jensen from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Agata Jensen

Photographer

+34 633 921 231

agata@strand.es

More

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Graphic Designer

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

More

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strand.es

More

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

More

How can we help you?

Are you selling your property? We sell properties all over the Costa del Sol with a focus on Marbella and its surroundings. We work close with our customers. Contact us or use the contact form below.

    Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?