fbpx

VÅR TEAM

EKSTRAORDINÆR SERVICE FRA OSS TIL DEG

Niina Kuusisaari

Vastgoedadviseur, Partner, Erkende vastgoedmakelaar

+358 44 971 0750

niina@strand.es

Verder

Angelo Collins

Vastgoedadviseur, Partner

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

Verder

Cristina Galán

Vastgoedadviseur, Partner

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strandproperties.com

Verder

Ana Tarazona

Vastgoedadviseur, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

Verder

Timo Maunula

Vastgoedadviseur, Partner, Erkende vastgoedmakelaar

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

Verder

Emirhan Ansari

Vastgoedadviseur, Partner

+358505498619

emirhan@strand.es

Verder

Sorin Mailat

Vastgoedadviseur, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

Verder

Anna Gvozdeva

Vastgoedadviseur, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

Verder

Alfie Chemaly

Property Advisor, Partner, Project management

+34 646 555 971

alfie@strandproperties.com

Verder

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

Verder

Sarah Conroy

Vastgoedadviseur, Partner

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strandproperties.com

Verder

Jaakko Jämsä

Project Manager, Strand Renovation

+34 676901519

jaakko@strand.es

Verder

Miia Juntunen

Interior Designer, Photographer

+34676901519

miia@strand.es

Verder

Pekka Halonen

Sales Designstrand.com, Property advisor

+358 50 545 2522

pekka@strand.es

Verder

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Grafisch Designer

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

Verder

Meet Felipe Martinez del Marmol Jiménez, real estate lawyer in our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

Vastgoedadvocaat van Strand Properties

info@strand.es

Verder

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Ondernemer, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

Verder

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Ondernemer, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

Verder

Hoe kunnen we u van dienst zijn?

Vi selger eiendommer på hele Costa del Sol med fokus på Marbella og omegn. Vi arbeider tett sammen med våre kunder. Ta kontakt med oss eller bruk kontaktskjemaet under.

    In welke taal wilt u communiceren met uw makelaar?