fbpx

فريقنا

نقدم لك خدمات من الدرجة الأولى

Javier Rosado

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 623472148

javier@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Beatriz Vaca Jiménez

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 687 680 556

beatriz@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Kevin Andreasson

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 628 448 794 / +46 703468890

kevin@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Emirhan Ansari

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+358505498619

emirhan@strand.es

أكثر

Adela Giráldez Garcia

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 690 37 80 88

adela@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Alfie Chemaly

Property Advisor, Partner, Project management

+34 646 555 971

alfie@strand.es

أكثر

Sarah Conroy

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Cristina Galán

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Timo Maunula

مستشار عقاري ، شريك ، وكيل عقارات معتمد

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Niina Kuusisaari

مستشار عقاري ، شريك ، وكيل عقارات معتمد

+358 44 971 0750

niina@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Veronica O’Shea

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 616888221

veronica@strand.es

أكثر

Angelo Collins

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

أكثر

Sorin Mailat

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Anna Gvozdeva

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Marlo Lopez

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 646 179 316

marlo@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Ana Tarazona

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Jaakko Jämsä

Project Manager, Strand Renovation

+34 676901519

jaakko@strand.es

أكثر

Miia Juntunen

Interior Designer, Photographer

+34676901519

miia@strand.es

أكثر

Pekka Halonen

Sales Designstrand.com, Property advisor

+358 50 545 2522

pekka@strand.es

أكثر

Carolina Montoya

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

carolina@strand.es

أكثر

Borja Cruz Conde

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

borja@strand.es

أكثر

Meet Elaine Newlands from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Elaine Newlands

مدير المكتب

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strand.es

أكثر

Meet Agata Jensen from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Agata Jensen

مصور فوتوغرافي

+34 633 921 231

agata@strand.es

أكثر

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

مصمم جرافيك

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

أكثر

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

رجل أعمال ، شريك مؤسس

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

رجل أعمال ، شريك مؤسس

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

أكثر

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

هل تبيع عقارات؟ نحن نبيع العقارات في كامل منطقة كوستا ديل سول Costa del Sol مع التركيز على ماربيلا Marbella. . نحن نتعاون بشكل وثيق مع عملائنا. يمكنك الاتصال بنا باستخدام الإستمارة أدناه.

    بأي لغة تريد أن تتعامل مع الوسيط؟