fbpx

فريقنا

نقدم لك خدمات من الدرجة الأولى

Timo Maunula

مستشار عقاري ، شريك ، وكيل عقارات معتمد

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Emirhan Ansari

Property advisor, Partner

+358505498619

emirhan@strand.es

أكثر

Anna Gvozdeva

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Sarah Conroy

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

أكثر

Sorin Mailat

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Ana Tarazona

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Cristina Galán

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Angelo Collins

مستشار عقاري ، شريك

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Alfie Chemaly

Property Advisor, Partner, Project management

+34 646 555 971

alfie@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Jaakko Jämsä

Project manager / Strand Renovation

+34 676901519

jaakko@strand.es

أكثر

Miia Juntunen

Interior designer, Photographer

+34676901519

miia@strand.es

أكثر

Meet Elaine Newlands from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Elaine Newlands

مدير المكتب

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strandproperties.com

أكثر

Meet Agata Jensen from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Agata Jensen

مصور فوتوغرافي

+34 633 921 231

agata@strand.es

أكثر

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

مصمم جرافيك

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

أكثر

Meet Felipe Martinez del Marmol Jiménez, real estate lawyer in our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

محامي عقارات في Strand Properties

info@strand.es

أكثر

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

رجل أعمال ، شريك مؤسس

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strand.es

أكثر

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

رجل أعمال ، شريك مؤسس

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

أكثر

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

هل تبيع عقارات؟ نحن نبيع العقارات في كامل منطقة كوستا ديل سول Costa del Sol مع التركيز على ماربيلا Marbella. . نحن نتعاون بشكل وثيق مع عملائنا. يمكنك الاتصال بنا باستخدام الإستمارة أدناه.

    بأي لغة تريد أن تتعامل مع الوسيط؟