fbpx

Buy with us

WE KNOW MARBELLA AND ITS SURROUNDINGS

Buying property in Southern Spain? Our property advisors are at your service helping you to find the perfect property of your dreams, whether you are looking for Marbella villas or apartments for sale, or any other type of property for sale in Marbella area. We have a wide contact network of owners, builders and other brokers. You will be able to view a relevant and unique selection of properties in the Costa del Sol area with our property advisors and real estate agents.

Our process starts with an interview and analysis of your needs and expectations. A selection of properties is then presented and with your feedback, we reduce it to a shortlist of relevant properties to view. When on Marbella we escort you around and do the viewings together.

Our commission is paid by the seller, so until you buy the property, we work for you for free.

INTERVIEW & ANALYSIS OF YOUR NEEDS
  1. We will send you an email with matching properties listed by Strand Properties, secret listings and collaboration listings.
  2. You choose which properties you are interested in seeing and we schedule the viewings of those properties.
  3. We will meet at our office or we can pick you up from where you are so you don’t need to drive around. We will be the escorts for the day.

Contact us info@strandproperties.com or call / send a message to our property advisors. We are at your service.

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

More

Angelo Collins

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

More

Niina Kuusisaari

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+358 44 971 0750

niina@strand.es

More

Alfie Chemaly

Property Advisor, Partner, Project management

+34 646 555 971

alfie@strandproperties.com

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

More

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

More

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

More

Sarah Conroy

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strandproperties.com

More

Emirhan Ansari

Property Advisor, Partner

+358505498619

emirhan@strand.es

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

More

Cristina Galán

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strandproperties.com

More

Jaakko Jämsä

Project Manager, Strand Renovation

+34 676901519

jaakko@strand.es

More

Miia Juntunen

Interior Designer, Photographer

+34676901519

miia@strand.es

More

Pekka Halonen

Sales Designstrand.com, Property advisor

+358 50 545 2522

pekka@strand.es

More

Meet Agata Jensen from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Agata Jensen

Photographer

+34 633 921 231

agata@strand.es

More

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Graphic Designer

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

More

Meet Felipe Martinez del Marmol Jiménez, real estate lawyer in our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

Real Estate Lawyer of Strand Properties

info@strand.es

More

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

More

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

More

Are you buying a property?

We work close with our customers and collaborating agents. We have access to all the properties for sale in the Costa del Sol.

    Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?