fbpx

Buy with us

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Are you thinking of buying a property in Spain? Our property advisors are at your service helping you to find the perfect property of your dreams, whether you are looking for villas or apartments for sale, or any other type of property for sale in Spain. We have a wide contact network of owners, builders and other brokers. You will be able to view a relevant and unique selection of properties with our real estate agents.

Our process starts with an interview and analysis of your needs and expectations. A selection of properties is then presented and with your feedback, we reduce it to a shortlist of relevant properties to view. We escort you around and do the viewings together. Our commission is paid by the seller, so until you buy the property, we work for you for free.

 

INTERVIEW & ANALYSIS OF YOUR NEEDS
  1. We will send you an email with matching properties listed by Strand Properties, secret listings and collaboration listings.
  2. You choose which properties you are interested in seeing and we schedule the viewings of those properties.
  3. We will meet at our office or we can pick you up from where you are so you don’t need to drive around. We will be the escorts for the day.

Contact us info@strand.es or call / send a message to our property advisors. We are at your service.

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strand.es

More

Veronica O’Shea

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 616888221

veronica@strand.es

More

Mirela Fuentes

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 682 69 65 79

mirela@strand.es

More

Fia Addicks

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 644 596 099

fia@strand.es

More

Marlo Lopez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 646 179 316

marlo@strand.es

More

Maarit Häkkinen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 631 80 36 62

maarit@strand.es

More

Cristina Galán

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strand.es

More

Kevin Andreasson

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 628 448 794 / +46 703468890

kevin@strand.es

More

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strand.es

More

Beatriz Vaca Jiménez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 680 556

beatriz@strand.es

More

Stéphanie Debono

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 623 04 74 85

stephanie@strand.es

More

Andrea Fernández

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 667 10 39 33

andrea@strand.es

More

Joonas Laitinen

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 40 830 2942

joonas@strand.es

More

Emirhan Ansari

Property Advisor, Partner

+358505498619

emirhan@strand.es

More

Karen Oxlade

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 699 270 930

karen@strand.es

More

Owen Burke

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 649 379 015

owen@strand.es

More

Jorge González

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 653 80 06 72

jorge@strand.es

More

Leticia Morga

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 633 433 005

leticia@strand.es

More

Mikael Ortolanis

Property Advisor, Partner

+46 736 15 02 20

mikael@strand.es

More

Manuel Rodriguez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 664 027 450

manuel@strand.es

More

Adela Giráldez Garcia

Property Advisor, Architect, Partner

+34 690 37 80 88

adela@strand.es

More

Elena Mäkinen

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+358 40 0521646

elena@strand.es

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strand.es

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strand.es

More

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

More

Sarah Conroy

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strand.es

More

Javier Rosado

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 623472148

javier@strand.es

More

Natasha Valtonen

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+358 45 3544770

natasha@strand.es

More

Michelle Bendel

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 666 623172

michelle@strand.es

More

Niina Kuusisaari

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+358 44 971 0750

niina@strand.es

More

Jaakko Jämsä

Project Manager, Strand Renovation

+34 676901519

jaakko@strand.es

More

Miia Juntunen

Interior Designer, Photographer

+34676901519

miia@strand.es

More

Fernando Aguilar Vijande

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 630 84 96 27

fernando@strand.es

More

Aida Lopez

Sales Support

+34 656 456 039

aida@strand.es

More

Borja Cruz Conde

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

borja@strand.es

More

Patricia Marzal

Marketing Manager

+34 609 80 80 48

patricia@strand.es

More

Meet Elaine Newlands from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Elaine Newlands

Office Manager

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strand.es

More

Meet Agata Jensen from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Agata Jensen

Photographer

+34 633 921 231

agata@strand.es

More

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Graphic Designer

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

More

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strand.es

More

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

More

Are you buying a property?

We work close with our customers and collaborating agents. We have access to all the properties for sale in the Costa del Sol.

    Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?