fbpx

Buy with us

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Are you thinking of buying a property in Spain? Our property advisors are at your service helping you to find the perfect property of your dreams, whether you are looking for villas or apartments for sale, or any other type of property for sale in Spain. We have a wide contact network of owners, builders and other brokers. You will be able to view a relevant and unique selection of properties with our real estate agents.

Our process starts with an interview and analysis of your needs and expectations. A selection of properties is then presented and with your feedback, we reduce it to a shortlist of relevant properties to view. We escort you around and do the viewings together. Our commission is paid by the seller, so until you buy the property, we work for you for free.

 

INTERVIEW & ANALYSIS OF YOUR NEEDS
  1. We will send you an email with matching properties listed by Strand Properties, secret listings and collaboration listings.
  2. You choose which properties you are interested in seeing and we schedule the viewings of those properties.
  3. We will meet at our office or we can pick you up from where you are so you don’t need to drive around. We will be the escorts for the day.

Contact us info@strand.es or call / send a message to our property advisors. We are at your service.

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Puerto Banus Marbella Office

Elaine Newlands

Regional Director

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strand.es

More

Veronica O’Shea

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 616888221

veronica@strand.es

More

Michelle Bendel

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 666 623172

michelle@strand.es

More

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strand.es

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strand.es

More

Sofia Nikamo

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 44 331 2154

sofia@strand.es

More

Cristina Galán

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 652 662 363

cristina@strand.es

More

Leticia Morga

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 633 433 005

leticia@strand.es

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strand.es

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strand.es

More

Sarah Conroy

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 610 711 966

sarah@strand.es

More

Kevin Andreasson

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 628 448 794 / +46 703468890

kevin@strand.es

More

Andrea Fernández

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 667 10 39 33

andrea@strand.es

More

Emile Issa

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 44 29 80

emile@strand.es

More

Roxana Smit

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 637 47 37 37

roxana@strand.es

More

Yulia Antonova

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 606 121 468

yulia@strand.es

More

Old Town Malaga Office

Elaine Newlands

Regional Director

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strand.es

More

Marlo Lopez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 646 179 316

marlo@strand.es

More

Caroline Sylfvander

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 613 241 313

caroline@strand.es

More

Mathieu Gimon

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 605 671 710

mathieu@strand.es

More

Mirela Fuentes

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 682 69 65 79

mirela@strand.es

More

Beatriz Vaca Jiménez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 680 556

beatriz@strand.es

More

Owen Burke

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 649 379 015

owen@strand.es

More

Adela Giráldez Garcia

Property Advisor, Architect, Partner

+34 690 37 80 88

adela@strand.es

More

Fia Addicks

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 644 596 099

fia@strand.es

More

Javier Rosado

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 623472148

javier@strand.es

More

Plaza Fuengirola Office

Elaine Newlands

Regional Director

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strand.es

More

Manuel Rodriguez

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 664 027 450

manuel@strand.es

More

Jorge González

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 653 80 06 72

jorge@strand.es

More

Maarit Häkkinen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 631 80 36 62

maarit@strand.es

More

Joonas Laitinen

Property Advisor, Partner, YKV

+358 40 830 2942

joonas@strand.es

More

Patrik Skytte

Property Advisor, Partner

+358 40 0317363

patrik@strand.es

More

Natasha Valtonen

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+358 45 3544770

natasha@strand.es

More

Elena Mäkinen

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 654 693 870

elena@strand.es

More

Karen Oxlade

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 699 270 930

karen@strand.es

More

Mallorca Office Coming Soon! We are hiring, contact:

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strand.es

More

Strand Properties

Meet Elaine Newlands from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Elaine Newlands

Regional Director

+34 676 901 519

elaine@strand.es

More

Noelia Medina

Sales Support

+34 660 551 325

noelia@strand.es

More

Meet Pilar Anguita from our team of experienced real estate agents in Marbella, Spain.

Pilar Anguita

Graphic Designer

+34 670 642 052

pilar@strand.es

More

Meet Agata Jensen from our team of experienced real estate professionals in Marbella, Spain.

Agata Jensen

Photographer

+34 633 921 231

agata@strand.es

More

Daniel Gutierrez

Design Strand Sales

+34 689 535 737

daniel@designstrand.com

More

Jutta Tanninen

Creative Designer

jutta@strand.es

More

Borja Cruz Conde

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 676 90 15 19

borja@strand.es

More

Fernando Aguilar Vijande

Real Estate Lawyer

+34 630 84 96 27

fernando@strand.es

More

Ramón Gómez Pérez

Lawyer

+34 676901519

info@strand.es

More

Meet Sirena Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strand.es

More

Meet Anssi Kiviranta, co-founder of Strand Properties real estate brand, operating in Marbella, Spain's Costa del Sol.

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strand.es

More

Are you buying a property?

We work close with our customers and collaborating agents. We have access to all the properties for sale in the Costa del Sol.

    Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?