fbpx

Buy with us

WE KNOW MARBELLA AND ITS SURROUNDINGS

Our property advisors are at your service helping you to find the perfect property of your dreams from Marbella area. We have a wide contact network of owners, builders and other brokers. You will be able to view a relevant and unique selection of properties in the Costa del Sol area with our property advisors.

Our process starts with an interview and analysis of your needs and expectations. A selection of properties is then presented and with your feedback, we reduce it to a shortlist of relevant properties to view. When on Marbella we escort you around and do the viewings together.

Our commission is paid by the seller, so until you buy the property, we work for you for free.

INTERVIEW & ANALYSIS OF YOUR NEEDS
  1. We will send you an email with matching properties listed by Strand Properties, secret listings and collaboration listings.
  2. You choose which properties you are interested in seeing and we schedule the viewings of those properties.
  3. We will meet at our office or we can pick you up from where you are so you don’t need to drive around. We will be the escorts for the day.

Contact us info@strandproperties.com or call / send a message to our property advisors. We are at your service.

Our team

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE FROM US TO YOU

Timo Maunula

Property Advisor, Partner, LKV

+34 656 25 6626

timo@strandproperties.com

More

Ana Tarazona

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 672 726 220

ana@strandproperties.com

More

Angelo Collins

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 722 333 844

angelo@strandproperties.com

More

Marjut Nordström

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 619 089 487

marjut@strandproperties.com

More

Anna Gvozdeva

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 656 591 843

anna@strandproperties.com

More

Ola Danielsen

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 687 577 988

ola@strandproperties.com

More

Verónica Castilla

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 663 033 259

veronica@strandproperties.com

More

Sorin Mailat

Property Advisor, Partner

+34 630 893 029

sorin@strandproperties.com

More

Emeli Göransson

Stylist, BA in Interior Architecture

+46 738 410 015

emeli@strandproperties.com

More

Felipe Martínez del Marmol Jiménez

Real Estate Lawyer of Strand Properties

info@strandproperties.com

More

Sirena Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 556 055

sirena@strandproperties.com

More

Anssi Kiviranta

Entrepreneur, Co-founder

+34 659 65 70 94

anssi@strandproperties.com

More

Are you buying a property?

We work close with our customers and collaborating agents. We have access to all the properties for sale in the Costa del Sol.

Which language would you like to talk in with the realtor?